Cyprus Sport Organisation

Cyprus
Michael Michaelides
kaek-koa@cytanet.com.cy

Université Clermont-Auvergne

France
Martine Duclos
mduclos@chu-clermontferrand.fr

Hungarian Leisure Sport Association

Hungary
Réka Veress
rekaver@gmail.com

Movimento Sportivo Popolare Italiano

Italy
Igor Lanzoni
sport@europe.com

Latvian Academy of Sport Education

Latvia
Andra Fernate
andra.fernate@lspa.lv

National Institute for Public Health and the Environment

Netherlands
Wanda Wendel-Vos
wanda.vos@rivm.nl

Portuguese Institute of Sport and Youth

Portugal
Project Leader Paulo Rocha
paulo.rocha@ipdj.pt

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia
Gregor Jurak
Gregor.Jurak@fsp.uni-lj.si

The Public Health Agency of Sweden

Sweden
Marita Friberg
marita.friberg@folkhalsomyndigheten.se

Bulgarian Ministry of Youth and Sports

Bulgaria